lahaatom.blogg.se

My 2009 imac keeps freezing
My 2009 imac keeps freezing








If your Mac is stuck on the loading screen or has got a white/black/gray screen of death, then you can consider turning it off. Once it is done, try to restart Mac and check if it boots normally or not. Simply remove all the peripheral devices and only connect a mouse and keyboard to your desktop (genuine Apple products). If you are using a third-party peripheral device (like a Bluetooth speaker or mic), then it can tamper with the booting of the system at times. Solution 1: Disconnect all peripheral devicesĪs surprising as it might sound, this is the easiest fix to a Mac screen frozen issue. Before we discuss various issues and solutions individually, let's quickly consider some recommended solutions, suggested by the leading experts.

my 2009 imac keeps freezing my 2009 imac keeps freezing my 2009 imac keeps freezing

It doesn't matter if your Mac is stuck on the loading screen or whether it has got a white screen of death – some solutions seem to fix Mac screen frozen issues of all kinds. Specific Ways to Fix Mac Stuck on Loading Screen










My 2009 imac keeps freezing