lahaatom.blogg.se

Jetbrains webstorm wont start
Jetbrains webstorm wont start




jetbrains webstorm wont start

your project is private but has less than 3 committers. your project is local (no Git or Git Remote).ģ. If you are using Fleet in a Free (hobby) mode, we are verifying that the project comply with one of three criteria:ġ. JetBrains employee here, and I can clarify the point about “Requires login and periodic connection to JetBrains servers to verify the project”. You can find this at the very bottom in the licensing and pricing section. Quite frankly this line is extremely alarming, are you saying that you're scanning my project to make sure it's not a "professional" project? I'm going to assume this line means that they are checking the IDE and not your source but I won't be using this product until I get an explanation for this. Looking through the landing page it looks like Plugins are in the works but until that is implemented, it's going to be hard adopting it.ĪLSO I just noticed this but can someone (ideally from JetBrains) explain what this line means: "Requires login and periodic connection to JetBrains servers to verify the project" (specifically the last 3 words of that sentence). Personally I work on React projects so my first thought was: "is there a Prettier plugin?". But by far the biggest moat that Jetbrains is going to have to cross to get into VSCode territory is the plugin ecosystem.






Jetbrains webstorm wont start